SWIMMING POOLS

Your swimming pool, the centerpiece of your garden, the wellness and convivial space of your family and friends.

Our constructions

The fiberglass swimming pool
One-piece construction from a mold, it is industrial and composed of a succession of layers of fiberglass and polyester resins. The finish is guaranteed by the application of a tinted gel coat. A wide choice of models and shapes are available to you, rectangular, square, rounded, with flat bottom or with constant slope.
photo Polyester stratifié
The fiberglass swimming pool
One-piece construction from a mold, it is industrial and composed of a succession of layers of fiberglass and polyester resins. The finish is guaranteed by the application of a tinted gel coat. A wide choice of models and shapes are available to you, rectangular, square, rounded, with flat bottom or with constant slope.
The concrete swimming pool

The watertight reinforced concrete swimming pool requires experience because the structure of the pool forms a watertight casing. It will then be covered with a decorative coating such as tiles, mosaics, paint or silico-marble. The NON watertight swimming pool in reinforced concrete (most constructions), is built with lost structural formwork (blocks, cinder blocks, polystyrene, ABS ...). The solidity of the pool offers similar properties to the traditional waterproof casing but its structure is not intended to be waterproof. It will become so by covering the integrity of the structure with a waterproofing finish, such as an industrial liner, reinforced membrane, polyester resin or water-repellent coating.

The concrete swimming pool

The watertight reinforced concrete swimming pool requires experience because the structure of the pool forms a watertight casing. It will then be covered with a decorative coating such as tiles, mosaics, paint or silico-marble. The NON watertight swimming pool in reinforced concrete (most constructions), is built with lost structural formwork (blocks, cinder blocks, polystyrene, ABS ...). The solidity of the pool offers similar properties to the traditional waterproof casing but its structure is not intended to be waterproof. It will become so by covering the integrity of the structure with a waterproofing finish, such as an industrial liner, reinforced membrane, polyester resin or water-repellent coating.

photo Piscine tradi béton
The overflow swimming pool (1, 2 or 3 sides)

1, 2 or 3 sided, the overflow swimming pool is a good solution to play with the curves of the terrain and to obtain a perfect integration with the landscape. Built in waterproof or non-waterproof concrete, it requires a certain know-how. The management of water, noise and its equipment are different from a conventional pool.

Piscine à débordement
The overflow swimming pool (1, 2 or 3 sides)

1, 2 or 3 sided, the overflow swimming pool is a good solution to play with the curves of the terrain and to obtain a perfect integration with the landscape. Built in waterproof or non-waterproof concrete, it requires a certain know-how. The management of water, noise and its equipment are different from a conventional pool.

The mirror swimming pool

It delights aesthetes because it appears like a mirror delicately placed in the garden. The water and the ledges merge and give the mirror swimming pool an elegance and rarity that has its price. Like the overflow swimming pool, the infinity swimming pool requires a know-how where improvisation is not appropriate.

photo piscine miroir
The mirror swimming pool

It delights aesthetes because it appears like a mirror delicately placed in the garden. The water and the ledges merge and give the mirror swimming pool an elegance and rarity that has its price. Like the overflow swimming pool, the infinity swimming pool requires a know-how where improvisation is not appropriate.

photo piscine miroir
The indoor swimming pool
The construction of an indoor swimming pool is managed differently because the air treatment as well as the protection of the building are to be seriously considered in the project in parallel with the other parameters to be taken into account (heating, treatment). Depending on the construction method chosen, the waterproofing will be done by tile, mosaic, industrial liner or reinforced membrane.
photo piscine intérieure
photo piscine intérieure
The indoor swimming pool
The construction of an indoor swimming pool is managed differently because the air treatment as well as the protection of the building are to be seriously considered in the project in parallel with the other parameters to be taken into account (heating, treatment). Depending on the construction method chosen, the waterproofing will be done by tile, mosaic, industrial liner or reinforced membrane.
The Biodesign swimming pool

Thanks to its construction characteristics and the materials used, the Biodesign swimming pool is a real aesthetic design element, blending in perfectly with the surrounding environment. This body of water is transformed as the seasons change, always offering an image pleasantly inserted into the garden that welcomes it, a panorama that will allow you to enjoy it at any time.

Biodesign-photo-header
The Biodesign swimming pool

Thanks to its construction characteristics and the materials used, the Biodesign swimming pool is a real aesthetic design element, blending in perfectly with the surrounding environment. This body of water is transformed as the seasons change, always offering an image pleasantly inserted into the garden that welcomes it, a panorama that will allow you to enjoy it at any time.

Biodesign-photo-header
The wooden swimming pool

The construction of an indoor swimming pool is managed differently because the treatment of the air as well as the protection of the building must be seriously considered in the project in parallel with the other parameters to be taken into account (heating, treatment). Depending on the construction method chosen, waterproofing will be done by tiling, mosaic, industrial liner or reinforced membrane.

header hors-sol
header hors-sol
The wooden swimming pool

Aesthetic, solid, comfortable and warm, the wooden swimming pool is undeniably the most luxurious and the most aesthetic of the above-ground swimming pools in kit, and the one that integrates most easily into a garden. In recent years, the popularity of the wooden swimming pool has simply exploded. And if it has become the star of kit pools, it is because the wooden swimming pool has many advantages.
In recent years, the popularity of the wooden above-ground swimming pool has simply exploded. And if it has become the star of kit pools, it is because the above ground wooden swimming pool has many advantages.

Our coatings & waterproofing

industrial liner

reinforced pvc membrane

coatings & paints

laminated polyester

tiles & mosaics

industrial liner

reinforced pvc membrane

coatings & paints

laminated polyester

tiles & mosaics

Piscines

Votre piscine, l’écrin couleur de votre jardin, l’espace bien-être et convivial de votre famille et de vos amis.

Nos constructions

La piscine monocoque
Construction monobloc à partir d’un moule, elle est industrielle, composée d’une succession d’applications de couches de fibre de verre et de résines de polyester. La finition est garantie par l’application d’un gel coat teinté. Un large choix de modèles et de formes s’offre à vous, rectangulaires, carrés, arrondies, avec fond plat ou à pente constante.
photo Polyester stratifié
La piscine monocoque
Construction monobloc à partir d’un moule, elle est industrielle, composée d’une succession d’applications de couches de fibre de verre et de résines de polyester. La finition est garantie par l’application d’un gel coat teinté. Un large choix de modèles et de formes s’offre à vous, rectangulaires, carrés, arrondies, avec fond plat ou à pente constante.
La piscine traditionnelle béton

La piscine dite traditionnelle en béton armé étanche requiert de l’expérience car la structure du bassin forme un cuvelage étanche. Il sera ensuite recouvert d’un revêtement décoratif type carrelage, mosaïques, peinture ou silico-marbreux. La piscine dite traditionnelle en béton armé NON étanche (la plupart des constructions), est construite avec des coffrages perdus (blocs, parpaings, polystyrène, ABS…). La solidité du bassin offre des propriétés similaires au cuvelage étanche traditionnel mais sa structure n’a pas vocation à être étanche. Elle le deviendra par la pose, sur le fond et les murs, d’une étanchéité rapportée, type liner industriel, membrane armée, résine polyester ou enduit hydrofuge.

La piscine traditionnelle béton

La piscine dite traditionnelle en béton armé étanche requiert de l’expérience car la structure du bassin forme un cuvelage étanche. Il sera ensuite recouvert d’un revêtement décoratif type carrelage, mosaïques, peinture ou silico-marbreux. La piscine dite traditionnelle en béton armé NON étanche (la plupart des constructions), est construite avec des coffrages perdus (blocs, parpaings, polystyrène, ABS…). La solidité du bassin offre des propriétés similaires au cuvelage étanche traditionnel mais sa structure n’a pas vocation à être étanche. Elle le deviendra par la pose, sur le fond et les murs, d’une étanchéité rapportée, type liner industriel, membrane armée, résine polyester ou enduit hydrofuge.

photo Piscine tradi béton
La piscine à débordements (1, 2 ou 3 côtés)

La piscine à débordement 1, 2 ou 3 côtés est une bonne solution pour jouer avec les courbes du terrain et obtenir une parfaite intégration au paysage. Construite en béton étanche ou non étanche, celle-ci requiert un certain savoir-faire. La gestion de l’eau, du bruit ainsi que de ses appareillages sont différents d’une piscine classique.

Piscine à débordement
La piscine à débordements (1, 2 ou 3 côtés)

La piscine à débordement 1, 2 ou 3 côtés est une bonne solution pour jouer avec les courbes du terrain et obtenir une parfaite intégration au paysage. Construite en béton étanche ou non étanche, celle-ci requiert un certain savoir-faire. La gestion de l’eau, du bruit ainsi que de ses appareillages sont différents d’une piscine classique.

La piscine miroir

Elle ravit les esthètes car elle apparaît comme un miroir posé délicatement dans le jardin. L’eau et la plage se confondent et donnent à la piscine miroir une élégance et une rareté qui a son prix. A l’instar de la piscine à débordement, la piscine miroir requiert un savoir-faire ou l’improvisation n’est pas de mise.

photo piscine miroir
La piscine miroir

Elle ravit les esthètes car elle apparaît comme un miroir posé délicatement dans le jardin. L’eau et la plage se confondent et donnent à la piscine miroir une élégance et une rareté qui a son prix. A l’instar de la piscine à débordement, la piscine miroir requiert un savoir-faire ou l’improvisation n’est pas de mise.

photo piscine miroir
La piscine intérieure
La construction d’une piscine intérieure est gérée différemment car le traitement de l’air ainsi que la protection du bâti sont à considérer sérieusement dans le projet en parallèle des autres paramètres à prendre en compte (chauffage, traitement). Selon le mode de construction choisi, l’étanchéité sera faite par carrelage, mosaïque, liner industriel ou membrane armée.
photo piscine intérieure
photo piscine intérieure
La piscine intérieure
La construction d’une piscine intérieure est gérée différemment car le traitement de l’air ainsi que la protection du bâti sont à considérer sérieusement dans le projet en parallèle des autres paramètres à prendre en compte (chauffage, traitement). Selon le mode de construction choisi, l’étanchéité sera faite par carrelage, mosaïque, liner industriel ou membrane armée.
La piscine biodesign

Piscine Biodesign, une intégration parfaite, pour Particulier, Hôtel, Résidence.
Les caractéristiques de construction et le naturel des matériaux font que votre piscine est un vrai objet de décoration.

Biodesign-photo-header
La piscine biodesign

Piscine Biodesign, une intégration parfaite, pour Particulier, Hôtel, Résidence.
Les caractéristiques de construction et le naturel des matériaux font que votre piscine est un vrai objet de décoration.

Biodesign-photo-header
La piscine bois

La construction d’une piscine intérieure est gérée différemment car le traitement de l’air ainsi que la protection du bâti sont à considérer sérieusement dans le projet en parallèle des autres paramètres à prendre compte (chauffage, traitement). Selon le mode de construction choisi, l’étanchéité sera faite par carrelage, mosaïque, liner industriel ou membrane armée.

header hors-sol
header hors-sol
La piscine bois

Esthétique, solide, confortable et chaleureuse, la piscine hors-sol en bois est indéniablement la plus luxueuse et la plus esthétiques des piscines hors-sols en kit, et celle qui s’intègre le plus facilement dans un jardin.
Ces dernières années, la cote de popularité de la piscine hors-sol en bois a tout simplement explosé. Et si elle est devenue la star des piscines en kit, c’est que la piscine hors-sol en bois présente de très nombreux avantages.

Nos revêtements & étanchéités

Liner Poche

membrane armée

enduits & peintures

polyester stratifié

carrelage & mosaïques

Liner Poche

membrane armée

enduits & peintures

polyester stratifié

carrelage & mosaïques